4d17bd1e7e · add close conection when error during send out packet · Updated 2017-07-25 20:19:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?