8ea84ae755 · Added Dell CCTK and newer version of the Dell platformtag tool · Updated 2026-09-17 13:05:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?