d5e4474377 · Fixed MakeFile's "CopyConfig" fuction And Updated config · Updated 2026-09-06 15:23:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?