c9fc1f2c57 · Removed unnecessary config for PVE-SMTP and Added config to disable systemd-resolved · Updated 2026-08-09 20:37:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?